What People Are Saying...

Overall Rating

4
(12 reviews)
100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Orion H. - |Recommended: YesOverall good place — Abbey Lane is an overall good apartment complex. There was some logistical issues and unclear information during the application process, but once settled in, this is a nice complex. The location is great, everyone seems very nice and the property feels safe.
submitted by Pamela D. - |Recommended: YesPleasant environment — good
submitted by Jonathan S. - |Recommended: YesAccommodating on transfer from other property — Linda and the rest of the staff at Abbey Lane Apartments were very accommodating in getting us a unit ready after our apartment was flooded at a different property. With short notice they were able to get needed repairs and upgrades all done on such short notice. The staff was great about communicating when we would be able to move into the unit. Linda was willing to even meet us after hours to sign paperwork if need be. We look forward to our stay here at Abbey Lane.
submitted by Kelsey W. - |Recommended: YesGood — Better than most but there is room for improvement. I can't help but feel that the grounds are just understaffed so I am not mad at them - I know they are doing their best.
submitted by Constance K. - |Recommended: YesIt's OK — It OK but I think It is an expensive facility.
submitted by Shawn T. - |Recommended: YesNice quiet place 2 call home — Nice quiet place only problem people need too pick up there dog feices And rent keeps going up over a 100 a yr Over 1500 for a 2b 1 bath kinda exspensive i think
submitted by Elizabeth A. - |Recommended: YesReview — I do live under a child so yes I can hear them. My other low mark was for a bad washer I lost a bit of clothing because of the grease and I had to pester to get it fix. At the end of the day I absolutely love the characters of my home. The privacy, the grounds are alway beautiful and well kept. The staff s friendly and helpful. I love my home so much
submitted by Todd V. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful place — Great place to live nice people here and staff is Great Great view of the mountain
submitted by Nicole B. - |Recommended: YesAbbey Lane — Recently we had some confusion regarding our rental insurance and we were doing everything we could to try and respond and figure out what needed to be done to update our information. At first we weren’t hearing anything back and we were frustrated because we did not want our profile to seem that we were out of our contract when really we still have our insurance until next year. After calling and speaking with Linda it was just a big misunderstanding and miscommunication and she was so helpful in putting our stress at ease and explaining to us the necessary steps to take to update our info. Overall we are very pleased with her availability and the kindness she showed us during this very stressful time for our family. I’m thankful to have a apartment manager that is willing to take her time with residents and make sure everything is sorted out accordingly.
submitted by Hong L. - |Recommended: YesOverall good but need some approvement — clean community, very low noise around community unless car noise. parking space very limited and I can not get myself space even I already live here more than 1 year. Maintain overall OK but have to wait one week to fix sometimes. only concern is parking space and maintain service here.
submitted by Austin L. - |Recommended: YesUNPROFFESSIONAL — The reason I am leaving a 1 star review is mainly because of management. I will start from the top. My girlfriend Nicole and I have been living here since 7 18 20. When we originally moved in here I sent my renter insurance information with renewal dates 8 15 2021 etc. Normally we split the bill for rent here so I send Nicole the money and she logs into her portal and Pays rent prompt every time. Recently as of this month October, she has not been able to Log into her portal. Not a problem because I can log into mine. The Problem is when I went to log into mine I see a little Notice that says update Renters insurance . I click on the alert and it says my insurance is expired.... I have never stopped paying, my account is on AUTO PAY. Thinking back to September 9th 2021, The property manager Linda sent Nicole a email asking for the updated information. I sent Nicole the information right away and sent it out to the manager same day Sept 9th 2021. We sent the info and it seems nobody did their half. Yeah I just put it in there because I was logging into my portal to pay rent only to find that my renters insurance hasn't been updated , probably not on file either, since the renewal date is 8 15 2021. So for the last 3 months your file probably says that I haven't had renters insurance since 8 15 21 when I haven't stopped paying and Nicole sent the info via email when asked for it. She also has not received a phone call, e-mail, or anything. We thought everything was fine because she never replied back after we sent the info with all the information. That is not the case coming to find out and is very unprofessional.
response from property -We are very sorry that you had a unpleasant experience with your renter's insurance policy. Unfortunately the inability to log in was the result of an extensive software update that took place deleting the email of the some primary lease holders but leaving the other occupants email intact. This update also skewed some of the reports that we generated which, sadly, included renter's insurance. We here at Abbey Lane take your concerns seriously and hearing of the trouble you encountered saddens us. Please remember, my office is an open door for any problems that may arise in the future. Abbey Lane Team
submitted by Dylan J. - |Recommended: YesGreat Apartment — affordable and a great place to live.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Abbey Lane, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Abbey Lane, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose